Privacy   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

Chair

Rev Michael Daily

Director of Church and Community Ministries

Miami Baptist Association/Good News Care Center

Miami, Fl

michaelmdaily@gmail.com

Full term ends at 2021 Annual Meeting

 

 

Vice Chair

Theresa White

Director of Dental and Wellness Clinic

Homeless Empowerment Program

Clearwater, FL

theresaw@hepempowers.org

Full term ends at 2020 Annual Meeting

 

 

Secretary 

M. Suzanne Roberts, MEd

CEO, Virginia B. Andes Volunteer Community Clinic

Port Charlotte, FL

Sroberts@volunteercare.org

Full term ends at 2020 Annual Meeting

 

 

Treasurer

Mario Alvarez

CEO, Community Smiles

Miami, FL

malvarez@csmiles.org

Replacement 3 year terms ends at 2020 Annual Meeting

 

 

 Nancy Lascheid

Co-Founder and Board Member, Neighborhood Health Clinic

Naples, FL

nlascheid@aol.com

Full term ends at 2020 Annual Meeting


 

Jeannie Shapiro

Executive Director, Clearwater Free Clinic

Clearwater, FL

jshapiro@clearwaterfreeclinic.org

Full term ends at 2021 Annual Meeting

 

 

Jami Bueker

Executive Director, Vision is Priceless

Jacksonville, FL

jami@visionispricless.org

Initial 3 year term ends at 2020 Annual Meeting

 

 

George Papadimitriou

Executive Director, Community Health Center of West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

gpapadimitriou@chcwpb.org

Initial 3 year term ends at 2020 Annual Meeting

 

 

Tim Roberts

Executive Director, Hope Medical Clinic

Destin, FL

tim@hopemedicalclinic.org

Initial 3 year term ends at 2020 Annual Meeting

 

 

Dr. Frederick Anderson

Medical Director,  FIU Mobile Health Center

Miami, FL

fwanders@fiu.edu

Initial 3 year term ends at 2022 Annual Meeting

 

 

Dr. Pete Gutierrez

Director of Medical Services and Clinics

Miami Rescue Mission Clinic

Miami, FL

info@caringplace.org

Initial 3 year term ends at 2022 Annual Meeting

 

 

Jennifer Ryan, MPH

CEO, Volunteers in Medicine Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

jryan@vim-jax.org

Initial 3 year term ends at 2022 Annual Meeting


 

 


 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal